SUP Technical


Ian Borland
Mick Henderson
Keith Crocker
Rick Wilder
Phil Jarratt
Barry Davis
paul lalor
ray gardner
Bruce Channon
Tom Conwell
Rodger Jamieson
Peter Chapman
Joseph Scoffi
Eric Walker
Ray Wimberley
Stephen O’Donnell
Norm Bateman
Albie curtis
Earle Page
david wilson
George Watt
Bob Smith
Duane O’Donnell
John Murray

  • Mens 65 & Over - Heats Monday 8:20am - 9:40am
    Mens 65 & Over - Repechage Tuesday 8:20am - 9:00am
    Mens 65 & Over - Semi Finals Tuesday 4:20pm - 5:20pm
    Mens 65 & Over - FINAL Wednesday 9:00am - 9:20am

Thanks to our Strategic Partners

Sign Up for Updates

Sign Up to receive updates from Mooloolaba SUP Fest